Day Date Event Track Start Time (ET) Est. Length End Time Locals
Sat February 22 Cup Series Qualifying Las Vegas Motor Speedway 2:30 PM 1:00:00 3:30 PM 4
Sat February 22 Boyd Gaming 300 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 3:30 PM 2:30:00 6:00 PM 18
Sun February 23 Pennzoil 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 2:30 PM 4:30:00 7:00 PM 24
Sat March 14 Cup Series Qualifying Atlanta Motor Speedway TBD 1:00:00 1:00 AM 4
Sat March 14 Atlanta 250 Atlanta Motor Speedway 3:30 PM 3:00:00 6:30 PM 18
Sun March 15 Folds of Honor QT 500 Atlanta Motor Speedway 1:00 PM 4:30:00 5:30 PM 25
Sat March 28 Cup Series Qualifying Texas Motor Speedway TBD 1:00:00 1:00 AM 4
Sat March 28 My Bariatric Solutions 300 Texas Motor Speedway 12:30 PM 3:00:00 3:30 PM 18
Sun March 29 O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 Texas Motor Speedway 1:00 PM 5:00:00 6:00 PM 25
Sat April 4 Cup Series Qualifying Bristol Motor Speedway TBD 1:00:00 1:00 AM 4
Sat April 4 Alsco 300 Bristol Motor Speedway 12:30 PM 2:30:00 3:00 PM 17
Sun April 5 Food City 500 Bristol Motor Speedway 1:00 PM 4:30:00 5:30 PM 24
Fri May 22 Cup Series Qualifying Charlotte Motor Speedway 7:00 PM 1:00:00 8:00 PM 4
Sat May 23 Alsco 300 Charlotte Motor Speedway 12:30 PM 3:00:00 3:30 PM 19
Sun May 24 Coca-Cola 600 Charlotte Motor Speedway 5:00 PM 6:00:00 11:00 PM 30
Sat June 13 Cup Series Qualifying Sonoma Raceway 3:00 PM 1:00:00 4:00 PM 4
Sun June 14 Toyota/Save Mart 350 Sonoma Raceway 2:00 PM 4:30:00 6:30 PM 23
Fri July 10 Alsco 300 Kentucky Speedway 7:00 PM 3:00:00 10:00 PM 4
Sat July 11 Cup Series Qualifying Kentucky Speedway TBD 1:00:00 1:00 AM 18
Sat July 11 Quaker State 400 Kentucky Speedway 6:30 PM 4:30:00 11:00 PM 24
Sat July 18 Cup Series Qualifying New Hampshire Motor Speedway TBD 1:00:00 1:00 AM 4
Sat July 18 Lakes Region 200 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 2:30 PM 2:30:00 5:00 PM 16
Sun July 19 Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 2:00 PM 4:30:00 6:30 PM 24
Fri September 18 Food City 300 Bristol Motor Speedway 7:00 PM 2:30:00 9:30 PM 4
Sat September 19 Cup Series Qualifying Bristol Motor Speedway TBD 1:00:00 1:00 AM 17
Sat September 19 Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Bristol Motor Speedway 6:30 PM 4:30:00 11:00 PM 24
Sat September 26 Cup Series Qualifying Las Vegas Motor Speedway TBD 1:00:00 1:00 AM 4
Sat September 26 Rhino Pro Truck Outfitters 300 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 7:00 PM 3:00:00 10:00 PM 18
Sun September 27 South Point 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 6:00 PM 4:30:00 10:30 PM 24
Sat October 10 Cup Series Qualifying Charlotte Motor Speedway ROVAL TBD 1:00:00 1:00 AM 4
Sat October 10 Drive for the Cure 200 Charlotte Motor Speedway ROVAL 3:00 PM 2:30:00 5:30 PM 17
Sun October 11 Bank of America ROVAL 400 Charlotte Motor Speedway ROVAL 1:30 PM 4:30:00 6:00 PM 26
Sat October 24 Cup Series Qualifying Texas Motor Speedway TBD 1:00:00 1:00 AM 4
Sat October 24 O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 Texas Motor Speedway 3:00 PM 3:00:00 6:00 PM 18
Sun October 25 AAA Texas 500 Texas Motor Speedway 2:00 PM 5:00:00 7:00 PM 25