Day

Date

Event

Track

Start (ET)

Est. Length

End Time

Locals

Sat Mar 5 Alsco Uniforms 300 (NXS) Las Vegas Motor Speedway 4:00 PM 3:30:00 7:30 PM 18
Sat Mar 5 Cup Series Practice/Qualifying Las Vegas Motor Speedway 4:00 PM 2:00:00 6:00 PM 8
Sun Mar 6 Pennzoil 400 (NCS) Las Vegas Motor Speedway 2:30 PM 4:30:00 7:00 PM 24
Sat Mar 19 Nalley Cars 250 (NXS) Atlanta Motor Speedway 4:30 PM 3:00:00 7:30 PM 18
Sat Mar 19 Cup Series Practice/Qualifying Atlanta Motor Speedway 4:30 PM 2:00:00 6:30 PM 8
Sun Mar 20 Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 (NCS) Atlanta Motor Speedway 2:00 PM 5:00:00 7:00 PM 25
Sat Mar 26 Pit Boss 250 (NXS) Circuit of the Americas 4:00 PM 3:00:00 7:00 PM 17
Sat Mar 26 Cup Series Practice/Qualifying Circuit of the Americas 4:00 PM 2:00:00 6:00 PM 8
Sun Mar 27 EchoPark Texas Grand Prix (NCS) Circuit of the Americas 2:30 PM 4:30:00 7:00 PM 24
Sat Apr 16 Food City Dirt Race Qualifying Races (NCS) Bristol Motor Speedway (DIRT) 6:00 PM 2:00:00 8:00 PM 8
Sun Apr 17 Food City Dirt Race (NCS) Bristol Motor Speedway (DIRT) 6:00 PM 4:00:00 10:00 PM 17
Sat May 21 SRS Distribution 250 (NXS) Texas Motor Speedway 1:00 PM 3:30:00 4:30 PM 18
Sat May 28 Alsco Uniforms 300 (NXS) Charlotte Motor Speedway 12:30 PM 3:45:00 4:15 PM 19
Sat May 28 Cup Series Practice/Qualifying Charlotte Motor Speedway 7:00 PM 2:00:00 9:00 PM 8
Sun May 29 Coca-Cola 600 (NCS) Charlotte Motor Speedway 5:00 PM 6:00:00 11:00 PM 30
Sat Jun 11 Cup Series Practice/Qualifying Sonoma Raceway 4:30 PM 2:00:00 6:30 PM 8
Sun Jun 12 Toyota/Save Mart 350 (NCS) Sonoma Raceway 3:00 PM 4:15:00 7:15 PM 23
Sat Jul 9 Cup Series Qualifying Atlanta Motor Speedway 11:30 AM 1:30:00 1:00 PM 6
Sat Jul 9 Alsco Uniforms 250 (NXS) Atlanta Motor Speedway 4:30 PM 3:00:00 7:30 PM 18
Sun Jul 10 Quaker State 400 (NCS) Atlanta Motor Speedway 2:00 PM 4:30:00 6:30 PM 24
Sat Jul 16 Cup Series Practice/Qualifying New Hampshire Motor Speedway 11:30 AM 2:00:00 1:30 PM 8
Sat Jul 16 Crayon 200 (NXS) New Hampshire Motor Speedway 2:00 PM 3:00:00 5:00 PM 16
Sun Jul 17 Ambetter 301 (NCS) New Hampshire Motor Speedway 2:00 PM 4:30:00 6:30 PM 24
Sat Jul 30 Cup Series Practice/Qualifying Indianapolis Motor Speedway (IMS Radio) 9:30 AM 2:00:00 11:30 AM 8
Sat Jul 30 Pennzoil 150 (NXS) Indianapolis Motor Speedway (IMS Radio) 3:00 PM 3:00:00 6:00 PM 14
Sun Jul 31 Verizon 200 at the Brickyard (NCS) Indianapolis Motor Speedway (IMS Radio) 1:30 PM 4:30:30 6:00 PM 26
Fri Sep 16 Cup Series Practice/Qualifying Bristol Motor Speedway 4:30 PM 2:00:00 6:30 PM 8
Fri Sep 16 Food City 300 (NXS) Bristol Motor Speedway 7:00 PM 3:00:00 10:00 PM 17
Sat Sep 17 Bass Pro Shops Night Race (NCS) Bristol Motor Speedway 6:30 PM 4:30:00 11:00 PM 24
Sat Sep 24 Cup Series Practice/Qualifying Texas Motor Speedway 12:30 PM 2:00:00 2:30 PM 8
Sat Sep 24 Andy's Frozen Custard 300 (NXS) Texas Motor Speedway 3:00 PM 3:15:00 6:15 PM 18
Sun Sep 25 Autotrader EchoPark Automotive 500 (NCS) Texas Motor Speedway 2:30 PM 5:00:00 7:30 PM 25
Sat Oct 8 Cup Series Practice/Qualifying Charlotte Motor Speedway - ROVAL 12:00 PM 2:00:00 2:00 PM 8
Sat Oct 8 Drive for the Cure 250 (NXS) Charlotte Motor Speedway - ROVAL 2:30 PM 3:00:00 5:30 PM 17
Sun Oct 9 Bank of America ROVAL 400 (NCS) Charlotte Motor Speedway - ROVAL 1:00 PM 4:45:00 5:45 PM 26
Sat Oct 15 Cup Series Practice/Qualifying Las Vegas Motor Speedway 12:00 PM 2:00:00 2:00 PM 8
Sat Oct 15 Alsco Uniforms 302 (NXS) Las Vegas Motor Speedway 2:30 PM 3:30:00 6:00 PM 18
Sun Oct 16 South Point 400 (NCS) Las Vegas Motor Speedway 1:30 PM 4:30:00 6:00 PM 24