Day

Date

Event

Track

Start (ET)

Est. Length

End Time

Locals

Sat Feb 24 Cup Series Qualifying Atlanta Motor Speedway 11:30 AM 1:30:00 1:00  PM 6
Sat Feb 24 RAPTOR King of Tough 250 (NXS) Atlanta Motor Speedway 4:30 PM 3:30:00 8:00 PM 18
Sun Feb 25 Ambetter Health 400 (NCS) Atlanta Motor Speedway 2:00 PM 4:30:00 6:30 PM 24
Sat Mar 2 Cup Series Practice/Qualifying Las Vegas Motor Speedway 2:00 PM 2:00:00 4:00 PM 8
Sat Mar 2 The LiUNA! (NXS) Las Vegas Motor Speedway 4:30 PM 3:30:00 8:00 PM 18
Sun Mar 3 Pennzoil 400 (NCS) Las Vegas Motor Speedway 2:30 PM 4:30:00 7:00 PM 24
Sat Mar 16 Food City 500 Qualifying (NCS) Bristol Motor Speedway 5:00 PM 2:00:00 7:00 PM 4
Sun Mar 17 Food City 500 (NCS) Bristol Motor Speedway 2:30 PM 4:30:00 7:00 PM 24
Sat Mar 23 Cup Series Qualifying Circuit of the Americas 10:30 AM 2:00:00 12:30 PM 4
Sat Mar 23 Focused Health 250 (NXS) Circuit of the Americas 4:30 PM 3:00:00 7:30 PM 17
Sun Mar 24 EchoPark Automotive Grand Prix (NCS) Circuit of the Americas 2:30 PM 4:30:00 7:00 PM 24
Sat Apr 13 Cup Series Practice/Qualifying Texas Motor Speedway 10:30 AM 2:00:00 12:30 PM 8
Sat Apr 13 Andy's Frozen Custard 300 (NXS) Texas Motor Speedway 1:00 PM 3:30:00 4:30 PM 18
Sun Apr 14 Autotrader EchoPark Automotive 400 (NCS) Texas Motor Speedway 2:30 PM 5:00:00 7:30 PM 25
Sat Apr 27 Cup Series Practice/Qualifying Dover Motor Speedway 10:30 AM 2:00:00 12:30 PM 8
Sat Apr 27 A-Game 200 Dover Motor Speedway 1:00 PM 3:00:00 4:00 PM 16
Sun Apr 28 Wurth 400 Dover Motor Speedway 1:00 PM 4:30:00 5:30 PM 24
Sat May 25 NASCAR Xfinity Series 300 (NXS) Charlotte Motor Speedway 12:30 PM 3:30:00 4:00 PM 18
Sat May 25 Cup Series Practice/Qualifying Charlotte Motor Speedway 5:00 PM 2:00:00 7:00 PM 8
Sun May 26 Coca-Cola 600 (NCS) Charlotte Motor Speedway 5:00 PM 6:00:00 11:00 PM 30
Sat Jun 8 Cup Series Practice/Qualifying Sonoma Raceway 6:00 PM 1:00:00 7:00 PM 8
Sat Jun 8 Sonoma 250 (NXS) Sonoma Raceway 7:30 PM 3:00:00 10:30 PM 16
Sun Jun 9 Toyota/Save Mart 350 (NCS) Sonoma Raceway 2:30 PM 4:00:00 6:30 PM 23
Sat Jun 22 Cup Series Practice/Qualifying New Hampshire Motor Speedway 12:30 PM 2:00:00 2:30 PM 8
Sat Jun 22 NASCAR Xfinity Series 200 (NXS) New Hampshire Motor Speedway 3:00 PM 3:00:00 6:00 PM 16
Sun Jun 23 NASCAR Cup Series 301 (NCS) New Hampshire Motor Speedway 1:30 PM 4:30:00 6:00 PM 24
Sat Jun 29 Cup Series Practice/Qualifying Nashville Superspeedway 2:00 PM 2:00:00 4:00 PM 6
Sat Jun 29 Tennessee Lottery 250 (NXS) Nashville Superspeedway 4:30 PM 3:00:00 7:30 PM 17
Sun Jun 30 Ally 400 (NCS) Nashville Superspeedway 2:30 PM 4:30:00 7:00 PM 24
Sat Jul 20 Cup Series Practice/Qualifying Indianapolis Motor Speedway (IMS Radio) TBD TBD TBD 8
Sat Jul 20 Pennzoil 250 (NXS) Indianapolis Motor Speedway (IMS Radio) 5:00 PM 3:00:00 8:00 PM 14
Sun Jul 21 Brickyard 400 Presented by PPG (NCS) Indianapolis Motor Speedway (IMS Radio) 1:30 PM 4:30:00 6:00 PM 26
Sat Sep 7 Cup Series Qualifying Atlanta Motor Speedway 12:30 PM 1:30:00 2:00 PM 6
Sat Sep 7 Focused Health 250 (NXS) Atlanta Motor Speedway 2:30 PM 3:00:00 5:30 PM 18
Sun Sep 8 Quaker State 400 (NCS) Atlanta Motor Speedway 2:00 PM 4:30:00 6:30 PM 24
Fri Sep 20 Cup Series Practice/Qualifying Bristol Motor Speedway 4:30 PM 2:00:00 6:30 PM 8
Fri Sep 20 Food City 300 (NXS) Bristol Motor Speedway 7:00 PM 3:00:00 10:00 PM 17
Sat Sep 21 Bass Pro Shops Night Race (NCS) Bristol Motor Speedway 6:30 PM 4:30:00 11:00 PM 24
Sat Oct 12 Cup Series Practice/Qualifying Charlotte Motor Speedway - ROVAL 12:30 PM 2:00:00 2:30 PM 8
Sat Oct 12 Drive for the Cure 250 (NXS) Charlotte Motor Speedway - ROVAL 3:00 PM 3:00:00 6:00 PM 17
Sun Oct 13 Bank of America ROVAL 400 (NCS) Charlotte Motor Speedway - ROVAL 1:00 PM 4:30:00 5:30 PM 25
Sat Oct 19 Cup Series Practice/Qualifying Las Vegas Motor Speedway 12:00 PM 2:00:00 2:00 PM 8
Sat Oct 19 NASCAR Xfinity Series 300 (NXS) Las Vegas Motor Speedway 2:30 PM 3:30:00 6:00 PM 18
Sun Oct 20 South Point 400 (NCS) Las Vegas Motor Speedway 1:30 PM 4:30:00 6:00 PM 24