Day Date Event Track Start Time (ET) Est. Length End Time Locals
Sat Mar 6 Boyd Gaming 300 (NXS) Las Vegas Motor Speedway 4:00 PM 3:30:00 7:30 PM 18
Sun Mar 7 Pennzoil 400 (NCS) Las Vegas Motor Speedway 2:30 PM 4:30:00 7:00 PM 24
Sat Mar 20 Echo Park 250 (NXS) Atlanta Motor Speedway 4:30 PM 3:00:00 7:30 PM 18
Sun Mar 21 Folds of Honor QT 500 (NCS) Atlanta Motor Speedway 2:00 PM 5:00:00 7:00 PM 25
Sun  Mar 28 Food City 500 (NCS) Bristol Motor Speedway (DIRT) 2:30 PM TBD 2:30 PM TBD
Sat May 22 TBD (NXS) Circuit of the Americas 3:30 PM TBD 3:30 PM TBD
Sun May 23 TBS (NCS) Circuit of the Americas 1:30 PM TBD 1:30 PM TBD
Sat May 29 Alsco 300 (NXS) Charlotte Motor Speedway 12:30 PM 3:45:00 4:15 PM 19
Sun May 30 Coca-Cola 600 (Cup) Charlotte Motor Speedway 5:00 PM 6:00:00 11:00 PM 30
Sun Jun 6 Toyota/Save Mart 350 (NCS) Sonoma Raceway 3:00 PM 4:15:00 7:15 PM 23
Sat  Jun 12 Texas 300 (NXS) Texas Motor Speedway 3:30 PM 3:30:00 7:00 PM 18
Sat  Jul 10 TBD (NXS) Atlanta Motor Speedway 2:30 PM 3:00:00  5:30 PM 18
Sun Jul 11 Quaker State 400 (NCS) Atlanta Motor Speedway 2:30 PM 4:30:00 7:00 PM 24
Sat Jul 17 Lakes Region 200 (NXS) New Hampshire Motor Speedway 2:30 PM 3:00:00 5:30 PM 16
Sun Jul 18 Foxwoods Resort Casino 301 (NCS) New Hampshire Motor Speedway 2:00 PM 4:30:00 6:30 PM 24
Fri Sep 17 Food City 300 (NXS) Bristol Motor Speedway 7:00 PM 3:00:00 10:00 PM 17
Sat Sep 18 Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race (NCS) Bristol Motor Speedway 6:30 PM 4:30:00 11:00 PM 24
Sat Sep 25 Alsco 300 (NXS) Las Vegas Motor Speedway 7:00 PM 3:30:00 10:30 PM 18
Sun Sep 26 South Point 400 (NCS) Las Vegas Motor Speedway 6:00 PM 4:30:00 10:30 PM 24
Sat  Oct 9 BCBS Drive for the Cure 250 (NXS) Charlotte Motor Speedway ROVAL 2:30 PM 3:00:00 5:30 PM 17
Sun Oct 10 Bank of America ROVAL 400 (NCS) Charlotte Motor Speedway ROVAL 1:00 PM 4:45:00  5:45 PM 26
Sat Oct 16 O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 (NXS) Texas Motor Speedway 2:30 PM 3:15:00 5:45 PM 18
Sun Oct 17 Autotrader EchoPark Automotive 500 (NCS) Texas Motor Speedway 1:00 PM 5:00:00 6:00 PM 25

Schedule is subject to change. For more information on the races at Indianapolis Motor Speedway please contact the IndyCar Radio Network.