Day Date Event Track Start Time (ET) Est. Length End Time Locals
Fri March 3 Cup Series Qualifying Atlanta Motor Speedway 5:30 PM 1:15:00 6:45 PM 4
Sat March 4 Rinnai 250 Atlanta Motor Speedway 1:30 PM 3:00:00 4:30 PM 16
Sun March 5 Folds of Honor Quik Trip 500 Atlanta Motor Speedway 1:30 PM 5:15:00 6:45 PM 26
Fri March 10 Cup Series Qualifying Las Vegas Motor Speedway 7:30 PM 1:15:00 8:45 PM 4
Sat March 11 Boyd Gaming 300 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 3:30 PM 3:15:00 6:45 PM 19
Sun March 12 Kobalt Tools 400 Las Vegas Motor Speedway 2:30 PM 4:15:00 6:45 PM 26
Fri April 7 Cup Series Qualifying Texas Motor Speedway 6:00 PM 1:15:00 7:15 PM 4
Sat April 8 My Bariatric Solutions 300 Texas Motor Speedway 1:00 PM 3:15:00 4:15 PM 18
Sun April 9 O'Reilly Auto Parts 500 Texas Motor Speedway 12:30 PM 5:00:00 5:30 PM 29
Fri April 21 Cup Series Qualifying Bristol Motor Speedway 4:30 PM 1:15:00 5:45 PM 4
Sat April 22 Drive to Stop Diabetes 300 Bristol Motor Speedway 12:30 PM 2:45:00 3:15 PM 15
Mon April 24 Food City 500 Bristol Motor Speedway 12:30 PM 4:30:00 5:00 PM Pick up at break # 6
Thur May 25 Cup Series Qualifying Charlotte Motor Speedway 7:00 PM 1:15:00 8:15 PM 4
Sat May 27 Heisense 300 Charlotte Motor Speedway 12:30 PM 3:15:00 3:45 PM 20
Sun May 28 Coca-Cola 600 Charlotte Motor Speedway 5:00 PM 5:45:00 10:45 PM 32
Sat June 24 Cup Series Qualifying Sonoma Raceway 2:30 PM 1:15:00 3:45 PM 4
Sun June 25 Toyota/Save Mart 350 Sonoma Raceway 2:00 PM 4:20:00 6:20 PM 25
Fri July 7 Cup Series Qualifying Kentucky Speedway 6:00 PM 1:15:00 7:15 PM 4
Fri July 7 Alsco 300 Kentucky Speedway 7:30 PM 3:10:00 10:40 PM 18
Sat July 8 Quaker State 400 Kentucky Speedway 6:30 PM 4:30:00 11:00 PM 24
Fri July 14 Cup Series Qualifying New Hampshire Motor Speedway 4:30 PM 1:15:00 5:45 PM 4
Sat July 15 AutoLotto 200 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 3:30 PM 3:10:00 6:40 PM 15
Sun July 16 New Hampshire 301 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 2:00 PM 4:30:00 6:30 PM 24
Sat July 22 IMS RADIO/Cup Series Qualifying Indianapolis Motor Speedway 6:00 PM 1:30:00 7:30 PM

Contact 

IMS Rado

Sat July 22 IMS RADIO/Lilly Diabetes 250 Indianapolis Motor Speedway 3:00 PM 3:00:00 6:00 PM

Contact 

IMS Rado

Sun July 23 IMS RADIO/Brickyard 400 Indianapolis Motor Speedway 2:00 PM 4:20:00 6:20 PM

Contact 

IMS Rado

Fri Aug. 18 Cup Series Qualifying Bristol Motor Speedway 5:30 PM 1:15:00 6:45 PM 4
Fri Aug. 18 Food City 300 Bristol Motor Speedway 7:00 PM 2:45:00 9:45 PM 15
Sat Aug. 19 Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Bristol Motor Speedway 6:30 PM 4:30:00 11:00 PM 25
Fri Sept. 22 Cup Series Qualifying New Hampshire Motor Speedway 5:00 PM 1:15:00 6:15 PM 4
Sat Sept. 23 VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300 Kentucky Speedway 7:30 PM 3:30:00 11:00 PM 18
Sun Sept. 24 New Hampshire 300 New Hampshire Motor Speedway 1:00 PM 4:30:00 5:30 PM 24
Thur Oct. 5 Cup Series Qualifying Charlotte Motor Speedway 7:00 PM 1:15:00 8:15 PM 4
Fri Oct. 6 Drive for the Cure 300 Charlotte Motor Speedway 2:30 PM 3:15:00 5:45 PM 18
Sat Oct. 7 Bank of America 500 Charlotte Motor Speedway 1:00 PM 5:00:00 6:00 PM 29
Fri Nov. 3 Cup Series Qualifying Texas Motor Speedway 6:00 PM 1:15:00 7:15 PM 4
Sat Nov. 4 O'Reilly Auto Parts 300 Texas Motor Speedway 8:00 PM 3:15:00 11:15 PM 18
Sun Nov. 5 AAA Texas 500 Texas Motor Speedway 1:00 PM 5:00:00 6:00 PM 29